5 keys to help your learners

IMG_20160429_071424

Key #1 Know your learners

Key #2 Engage your students (Have fun and play games)

„Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I will learn.”          (Benjamin Franklin)

Key #3 Teacher’s role is of great importance and makes a huge difference

Key #4 Set your learners up for success: demonstrate progress, motivate, praise, practice, consolidate, Review & revise

Key #5 Help your learners to be global citizens

21st century skills

CREATIVE OUTPUT

COLLABORATION

COMMUNICATION

CRITICAL THINKING

Lasă un răspuns

