How to face school problems

Written by a 16 years old boy

I think that the biggest factor of stress is school life. Everything related to school can take us some hours from out sleep. I totally agree with this and I understand them. But I don’t understand those students who don’t pay attention to any subject and want to get very big marks. You don’t have to be the smartest child in the class for being chill in your seat at your desk and listening to the teacher.

Remember this: the teacher is never, but never,  guilty for your culture. I know school is hard, many subjects a day, but just try to do your best. Trust me, my advice could help you!

Lasă un răspuns

