Compunere in engleza cu Present Perfect Simple.

20150213_005553_resized_1

In the Jungle

I have always wanted to have an adventure in the jungle. But I have never imagined how dangerous it could be. It has been my first and I hope my last time when I have been chased by a big, ugly, hairy gorilla.I haven’t eaten worms but I have eaten roots, fruit and bugs. I have seen snakes, spiders, poisonous frogs, million of insects, piranhas, crocodiles and hippos. I have really enjoyed my walk under the beautiful waterfall, unfortunately I have been captured by a tribe living there in the jungle. Luckily, I have been rescued by Tarzan who has been brave and helped me return home.

Lasă un răspuns

