Invata Cup song!

Autor: Kaitlyn

lyrics for „You’re Gonne Miss Me” by Lulu

Instructions for The Cup Song

For this technique you need a plastic cup (red solo cups work well but any plastic cup will do).  It sounds the best if you do it on a surface with fabric on it.

  • Start with the cup sitting upside down on the table.
  • Clap your hands 2 times.
  • Hit the bottom of the cup 3 times (Right, Left, Right).
  • Clap your hands 1 time.
  • Pick up the cup and set it down.
  • Clap your hands 1 time.
  • Turn your left hand over to pick the cup up.
  • Hit the top of the cup with your right hand.
  • Hit the bottom edge of the cup onto the table.
  • Switch the cup from your left hand to your right hand.
  • Tap the table with your free left hand.
  • Place the cup down with your right hand.

Repeat until the song is over.

Aici sunt si versurile cantecului:

I got my ticket for the long way run
Two bottle of Pepsi for the way
And I sure would like some sweet company
And I’m leaving tomorrow, whatd’ya say?

When I’m gone
When I’m gone
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone
You’re gonna miss me by my hair
You’re gonna miss me everywhere, oh
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

I got my ticket for the long way round
The one with prettiest of views
Its got mountains, its got rivers
Its got sights to give you shivers
But it sure would be prettier with you

When I’m gone
When I’m gone
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone
You’re gonna miss me by my hair
You’re gonna miss me everywhere, oh
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

When I’m gone 
When I’m gone
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone
You’re gonna miss me by my walk
You’re gonna miss me by my talk, oh
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

 

Lasă un răspuns

